Login or register

The Amandas

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jan/2012 The Amandas
2 1x02 06/Feb/2012 Glitter Gulch
3 1x03 13/Feb/2012 Frosting on the Cupcake
4 1x04 20/Feb/2012 My Mom Is a Mess
5 1x05 27/Feb/2012 Make Room for Baby
6 1x06 05/Mar/2012 Not So Easy in the Big Easy
7 1x07 14/Mar/2012 Dustin In Charge
8 1x08 21/Mar/2012 The Real Closets of Atlanta
9 1x09 28/Mar/2012 Adventures in Atlanta
10 1x10 04/Apr/2012 Big Money in the Big Easy

S01 - #125/Dec/2011OCD: Obsessive Compulsive DesignN/A
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2012
Ended: April 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor