Season 3

25 :03x01 - Australia v New Zealand - 1

Five teams from Australia and five from New Zealand battle it out across ten countries, six continents and almost 90,000kms in the adventure of a lifetime.

26 :03x02 - Australia v New Zealand - 2

The remaining nine teams leave New Zealand as they make their way to Cambodia where they are faced with tough challenges, including eating fried tarantulas.

27 :03x03 - Australia v New Zealand - 3

The remaining teams make their way from Cambodia to Thailand on foot and then have to deal with a long bus ride to get to their destination.

28 :03x04 - Australia v New Zealand - 4

The remaining teams make their way to Namibia in Africa
and come face to face with the local wildlife.

29 :03x05 - Australia v New Zealand - 5

The heat and conditions take their toll on one of the teams whilst the pit stop conclusion surprises everybody.

30 :03x06 - Australia v New Zealand - 6

There is no rest period between legs and the teams are still racing and heading for central Russia.

31 :03x07 - Australia v New Zealand - 7

The teams make their way to Lisbon in Portugal where they're put through the basics of singing, counting and reading detail in their clues. Ashleigh and Jarrod face the biggest test of their relationship since getting married. Local seafood delights turn into an ordeal for everyone.

32 :03x08 - Australia v New Zealand - 8

In the race to the final three, the teams race across Buenos Aires, Argentina and have to deal with preparing a horse for a polo match and tango dancing.

33 :03x09 - Australia v New Zealand - 9

The teams travel to Croatia and the city of Dubrovnik where they have trouble dealing with the old cobbled streets.

34 :03x10 - Australia v New Zealand - 10

The teams make their way towards the final pit stop near the 12 Apostles on the Victorian coast as they battle it out to win $250,000.
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 16, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor