Login or register  

The Amazing Spider-Man

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
6 2x01 05/Sep/1978 The Captive Tower N/A
7 2x02 12/Sep/1978 A Matter of State N/A
8 2x03 25/Nov/1978 The Con Caper N/A
9 2x04 30/Dec/1978 The Kirkwood Haunting N/A
10 2x05 07/Feb/1979 Photo Finish N/A
11 2x06 21/Feb/1979 Wolfpack N/A
12 2x07 06/Jul/1979 The Chinese Web (1) N/A
13 2x08 06/Jul/1979 The Chinese Web (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Amazing Spider-Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 1977
Ended: July 06, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor