Login or register  

The Amazing Spiez!

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 05/Jul/2010 Operation Rebel Robot N/A
28 2x02 06/Jul/2010 Operation Nano Spiez! N/A
29 2x03 07/Jul/2010 Operation Evil Paparazzi N/A
30 2x04 08/Jul/2010 Operation Snowy Falcon N/A
31 2x05 09/Jul/2010 Operation Killer Condos N/A
32 2x06 12/Jul/2010 Operation Yeti Bear N/A
33 2x07 13/Jul/2010 Operation Jolty Juice N/A
34 2x08 14/Jul/2010 Operation Gus-jitsu N/A
35 2x09 15/Jul/2010 Operation Forgotten Island N/A
36 2x10 16/Jul/2010 Operation Tami Trouble N/A
37 2x11 07/May/2012 Operation Senior Spy N/A
38 2x12 08/May/2012 Operation Astronauts N/A
39 2x13 09/May/2012 Operation Solo Spy N/A
40 2x14 10/May/2012 Operation Trudi On Duty N/A
41 2x15 11/May/2012 Operation Super Spy Flakes N/A
42 2x16 14/May/2012 Operation Spy Clone N/A
43 2x17 15/May/2012 Operation Funny Bone N/A
44 2x18 16/May/2012 Operation Sudstatic N/A
45 2x19 17/May/2012 Operation Scary Jerry (1) N/A
46 2x20 18/May/2012 Operation Scary Jerry (2) N/A
47 2x21 21/May/2012 Operation Chicken Suit N/A
48 2x22 22/May/2012 Operation Theres no PAL in Principal N/A
49 2x23 23/May/2012 Operation Noels Last Stand N/A
50 2x24 24/May/2012 Operation Sneak Attack N/A
51 2x25 25/May/2012 Operation Sassy Lassy N/A
52 2x26 28/May/2012 Operation Shruberry N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Amazing Spiez! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: TF1 ( France)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 2009
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor