Login or register

The Ambassador

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jan/1998 Pilot
2 1x02 11/Jan/1998 Refugee
3 1x03 18/Jan/1998 Nine Tenths of the Law
4 1x04 25/Jan/1998 A Cluster of Betrayals
5 1x05 01/Feb/1998 Trade
6 1x06 08/Feb/1998 Playing God

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 18/Apr/1999 The Road to Nowhere
8 2x02 25/Apr/1999 Vacant Possession
10 2x04 09/May/1999 Cost Price
11 2x05 16/May/1999 Unholy Alliance
12 2x06 23/May/1999 A Matter of Life and Death
13 2x07 30/May/1999 Getting Away with Murder

« Series 1   Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1998
Ended: May 30, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor