Login or register

The American Bible Challenge

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Aug/2012 Teams from Charlotte, N.C., Plano, Texas, and Sacramento, Calif (Pilot)
2 1x02 30/Aug/2012 Teams from Sleepy Hollow, Ill., Atlanta Ga. and Orange County Calif
3 1x03 06/Sep/2012 Teams from Sacramento Calif., Chicago Ill. and Discovery Bay, Calif
4 1x04 13/Sep/2012 Teams from Atlanta, Ga. and Los Angeles, Calif
5 1x05 20/Sep/2012 Teams from Dallas, Texas; Chicago, Ill.; Pasadena. Calif
6 1x06 27/Sep/2012 Teams from Pasdena Calif.; Sacramento, Calif.; and Chicago, Ill
7 1x07 04/Oct/2012 Semi-Finals, Part 1
8 1x08 11/Oct/2012 Semi-Finals, Part 2
9 1x09 18/Oct/2012 Championship Final

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 21/Mar/2013 Anointed Ink and Preachin' Divas
11 2x02 28/Mar/2013 The Christian Wrestling Federation, Detroit Believers and the Rockin' Rabbis
12 2x03 04/Apr/2013 Holy Rollers; Red Roots; Righteous Rubies
13 2x04 11/Apr/2013 Semi-Final, Part 1
14 2x05 18/Apr/2013 Teams are the City Takers, Cowboy Crusaders, and Women of Faith
15 2x06 25/Apr/2013 Teams First & Faith, Girls of Grace and Redeemed Rednecks
16 2x07 02/May/2013 Teams Men of Motor City, Wagner Warriors and Hello Kidney
17 2x08 09/May/2013 Semi-Final, Part 2 with Special Guest Rosey Grier
18 2x09 23/May/2013 Season 2 Finale: The $100,000 Winning team is announced

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 22/May/2014 The Words with Friends; Prayer Patrol; Rhymz with Grace
20 3x02 22/May/2014 Devoted Divas; Sons of Thunder; Three Wise Women
21 3x03 29/May/2014 Barefoot Ambassadors; Kori's Crusaders; Crown Jewels
22 3x04 05/Jun/2014 Teams Bible Belts, Gospel for Teens and Pearly Skates
23 3x05 12/Jun/2014 Teams Heartland Guards, Queen of Arts and We're in the Tents
24 3x06 19/Jun/2014 Teams Chef to the Rescue, Lift Your Voice and Fashion of the Christ
25 3x07 26/Jun/2014 Semi-final round #1
26 3x08 10/Jul/2014 Semi-final round #2
27 3x09 17/Jul/2014 Season 3 Finale: The $100,000 Winning team is announced

    Season 3 »
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Game Show Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 23, 2012
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor