Login or register  

The American Frontier

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 24/Sep/1987 Jamestown N/A
18 2x02 08/Oct/1987 Three Ships Sailing into History N/A
19 2x03 01/Oct/1987 Jamestown Churches N/A
20 2x04 10/Dec/1987 Juan Cabrillo N/A
21 2x05 03/Dec/1987 Mission San Diego de Alcalá N/A
22 2x06 12/Nov/1987 Fort Smith N/A
23 2x07 17/Dec/1987 The Handcart Companies N/A
24 2x08 07/Jan/1988 The Donner Party N/A
25 2x09 01/Oct/1987 Sequoya N/A
26 2x10 15/Oct/1987 "Hanging Judge" Parker N/A
27 2x11 29/Oct/1987 Horace Greeley N/A
28 2x12 12/Nov/1987 The Central City Opera House N/A
29 2x13 19/Nov/1987 The Unsinkable Molly Brown N/A
30 2x14 22/Oct/1987 The Tabors of Colorado N/A
31 2x15 05/Nov/1987 Central City N/A
32 2x16 29/Oct/1987 Hotel de Paris N/A
33 2x17 03/Dec/1987 Belle Starr N/A
34 2x18 10/Dec/1987 "Snowshoe" Thomson N/A
35 2x19 14/Jan/1988 The Canadian Connection N/A
36 2x20 21/Jan/1988 The Canadian Gold Rush N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The American Frontier guide may contain spoilers
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Runtime: 9 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1985
Ended: January, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor