The Americans (1961)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 23/Jan/1961 Harper's Ferry
02 01x02 30/Jan/1961 Rebellion at Blazing Rock
03 01x03 06/Feb/1961 The Regular
04 01x04 13/Feb/1961 The Rebellious Rose
05 01x05 20/Feb/1961 On to Richmond
06 01x06 27/Feb/1961 Half Moon Road
08 01x08 13/Mar/1961 The Escape
09 01x09 20/Mar/1961 The Guerrillas
10 01x10 27/Mar/1961 The Invaders
11 01x11 03/Apr/1961 The Gun
12 01x12 10/Apr/1961 The Sentry
13 01x13 17/Apr/1961 The Bounty Jumpers
14 01x14 24/Apr/1961 Long Way Back
15 01x15 01/May/1961 The War Between the States
16 01x16 08/May/1961 The Coward
17 01x17 15/May/1961 The Inquisitors

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 1961
Ended: September 18, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor