Login or register

The Andromeda Breakthrough

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Jun/1962 Cold Front
2 1x02 05/Jul/1962 Gale Warning
3 1x03 12/Jul/1962 Azaran Forecast
4 1x04 19/Jul/1962 Storm Centres
5 1x05 26/Jul/1962 Hurrican
6 1x06 02/Aug/1962 The Roman Peace

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 1962
Ended: August 02, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor