Login or register

The Angel Files

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
-1 1x01 15/Jul/2002 Pilot
1 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Angel's Adversary
2 1x03 Unknown/Unaired Ways and Means
3 1x04 Unknown/Unaired The Tall Woman
4 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Winning Streak
5 1x06 Unknown/Unaired The Greenhouse
6 1x07 Unknown/Unaired For the Term of His Natural Life

Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: July, 2002
Ended: July, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor