The Angelos Neil Epithemiou Show

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Jul/2012 Christian Jessen, Conor Maynard
02 01x02 20/Jul/2012 Amy Childs, Professor Green
03 01x03 27/Jul/2012 Paul Gascoigne, Rizzle Kicks
04 01x04 03/Aug/2012 Sir Ranulph Fiennes, Stooshe
06 01x06 17/Aug/2012 Jodie Marsh, Scissor Sisters

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 30/Dec/2011 Pilot
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Fridays at 10:35 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 13, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor