The Animated Adventures of Bob & Doug McKenzie

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Apr/2009 Back to School
03 01x03 03/May/2009 Dennis Moves In
04 01x04 10/May/2009 Ice Road Truckers
05 01x05 24/May/2009 I Want My CBN
06 01x06 31/May/2009 Bob Falls In Love
07 01x07 27/Jun/2009 Bob And Doug Go On Strike
09 01x09 26/Jun/2009 Bob And Doug Forever
10 01x10 04/Jun/2009 Country Club

Network: Global ( Canada)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor