The Ann Sothern Show

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
68 03x01 06/Oct/1960 A Tooth for a Tooth
69 03x02 13/Oct/1960 Loving Arms
70 03x03 20/Oct/1960 The Girls
71 03x04 27/Oct/1960 The Pitch-Hitter
72 03x05 03/Nov/1960 Olive in Love
73 03x06 10/Nov/1960 Go-Go Gordon
74 03x07 17/Nov/1960 Hasta Luego
75 03x08 24/Nov/1960 The Proposal
76 03x09 01/Dec/1960 Secret Admirer
77 03x10 08/Dec/1960 Option Time
78 03x11 15/Dec/1960 Setting the Date
79 03x12 22/Dec/1960 The Other Woman
80 03x13 29/Dec/1960 The Elopement
81 03x14 05/Jan/1961 Operation Pudney
82 03x15 19/Jan/1961 Mr. Big Shot
83 03x16 26/Jan/1961 Toujour L'amour
84 03x17 02/Feb/1961 The Royal Visit
85 03x18 09/Feb/1961 Just Friends
86 03x19 16/Feb/1961 The Widow
87 03x20 23/Feb/1961 Always April
88 03x21 02/Mar/1961 Two's Company
89 03x22 09/Mar/1961 Vamp 'til Ready
90 03x23 16/Mar/1961 Pandora: The Pat Carroll Show
91 03x24 23/Mar/1961 The Wedding
92 03x25 30/Mar/1961 The Beginning
93 03x26 04/Sep/1961 The Invitation

« Season 2  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 1958
Ended: September 25, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor