Login or register  

The Annoying Orange

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
121 4x01 06/Jan/2012 FPS Orange N/A
122 4x02 13/Jan/2012 1 BILLION KILLS! N/A
123 4x03 20/Jan/2012 Once Upon an Orange N/A
124 4x04 27/Jan/2012 Annoying Orange Comedy Roast! N/A
125 4x05 03/Feb/2012 The Fruitbowl N/A
126 4x06 10/Feb/2012 The Dating Game N/A
127 4x07 17/Feb/2012 Poison Apple N/A
128 4x08 24/Feb/2012 He Will Mock You N/A
129 4x09 02/Mar/2012 Annoying Orange vs. Mortal Kombat N/A
130 4x10 05/Mar/2012 Ultimate Marshmallow Tease N/A
131 4x11 09/Mar/2012 Dr. Bananas N/A
132 4x12 16/Mar/2012 The Leprechaun Trap N/A
133 4x13 23/Mar/2012 The Hungry Games N/A
134 4x14 30/Mar/2012 Annoying Orange 2.0!!! N/A
135 4x15 06/Apr/2012 Easter Island N/A
136 4x16 09/Apr/2012 Marshmallow's Favorites: Doggy Videos N/A
137 4x17 13/Apr/2012 Ask Orange: Master Chef! N/A
138 4x18 20/Apr/2012 WazZOOM N/A
139 4x19 27/Apr/2012 Buddy Cops N/A
140 4x20 04/May/2012 Bacon Invaders N/A
141 4x21 11/May/2012 U Can't Squash This N/A
142 4x22 25/May/2012 Tough Enough N/A
143 4x23 01/Jun/2012 Big Top Orange N/A
144 4x24 08/Jun/2012 Avocad-bro N/A
145 4x25 11/Jun/2012 Behind the Seeds N/A
146 4x26 15/Jun/2012 Ask Orange: Once in a Blew Moon! N/A
147 4x27 22/Jun/2012 OMG N/A
148 4x28 06/Jul/2012 Going Donuts N/A
149 4x29 13/Jul/2012 The Fruitrix N/A
150 4x30 20/Jul/2012 Mac & Cheese N/A
151 4x31 27/Jul/2012 Animated N/A
152 4x32 03/Aug/2012 Annoying Orange Vs Plants Vs Zombies N/A
153 4x33 10/Aug/2012 Summer Vacation N/A
154 4x34 07/Sep/2012 Marshmallow Pic Contest Winners! N/A
155 4x35 14/Sep/2012 ORANGE NYA NYA STYLE N/A
156 4x36 21/Sep/2012 Buddy Cops 2: Stachehouse N/A
157 4x37 28/Sep/2012 Monster Burger! N/A
158 4x38 05/Oct/2012 Clam's Casino N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Annoying Orange guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Celebrities | Comedy | Fantasy | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: YouTube ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor