Login or register  

The Annoying Orange

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
59 3x01 07/Jan/2011 The Amnesiac Orange N/A
60 3x02 14/Jan/2011 Rap-berry N/A
61 3x03 21/Jan/2011 Food Court N/A
62 3x04 28/Jan/2011 Wazzup Blowup N/A
63 3x05 04/Feb/2011 Best Fiends Forever N/A
64 3x06 11/Feb/2011 Annoying Valentines N/A
65 3x07 11/Feb/2011 Annoying Valentines (Sitcom Version) N/A
66 3x08 14/Feb/2011 Annoying Valentines Surprise N/A
67 3x09 18/Feb/2011 It Takes Two to Mango! N/A
68 3x10 21/Feb/2011 Annoying Orange vs. Gecko N/A
69 3x11 25/Feb/2011 ZOOM!!! N/A
70 3x12 04/Mar/2011 Orange Through Time (1) N/A
71 3x13 11/Mar/2011 Kung Fruit N/A
72 3x14 18/Mar/2011 Fortune Cookie N/A
73 3x15 18/Mar/2011 Fortune Cookie (Sitcom Version) N/A
74 3x16 01/Apr/2011 April Fruits Day N/A
75 3x17 07/Apr/2011 Kitchen Carnage N/A
76 3x18 15/Apr/2011 Rolling in the Dough N/A
77 3x19 20/Apr/2011 Nyan Nya Orange N/A
78 3x20 21/Apr/2011 Comedy Clubbing N/A
79 3x21 29/Apr/2011 Orange Through Time (2) N/A
80 3x22 06/May/2011 Mommy and Me! N/A
81 3x23 12/May/2011 Fruit-for-All! N/A
82 3x24 20/May/2011 Juice Boxing N/A
83 3x25 20/May/2011 Juice Boxing (Sitcom Version) N/A
84 3x26 27/May/2011 Flower Power N/A
85 3x27 03/Jun/2011 Be a Star! N/A
86 3x28 10/Jun/2011 First Person Fruiter N/A
87 3x29 17/Jun/2011 Meteortron N/A
88 3x30 01/Jul/2011 YouTubers N/A
89 3x31 08/Jul/2011 Trollin N/A
90 3x32 13/Jul/2011 Orange Potter and the Deathly Apple N/A
91 3x33 22/Jul/2011 The Voodoo You Do! N/A
92 3x34 22/Jul/2011 The Voodoo You Do! (Sitcom Version) N/A
93 3x35 29/Jul/2011 Orange Goes Hollywood N/A
94 3x36 05/Aug/2011 Previously On N/A
95 3x37 05/Aug/2011 Orange Takes Over VidCon! N/A
96 3x38 12/Aug/2011 In the Dark N/A
97 3x39 26/Aug/2011 Naval Orange N/A
98 3x40 02/Sep/2011 Orange Through Time (3) N/A
99 3x41 09/Sep/2011 Gumbrawl N/A
100 3x42 16/Sep/2011 Pet Peeve N/A
101 3x43 23/Sep/2011 Souper Dooper N/A
102 3x44 26/Sep/2011 Ask Orange N/A
103 3x45 30/Sep/2011 Fake 'N Bacon N/A
104 3x46 03/Oct/2011 Orange Through Time (4) N/A
105 3x47 07/Oct/2011 Annoying Orange vs. Angry Birds N/A
106 3x48 14/Oct/2011 Microwave Effect N/A
107 3x49 21/Oct/2011 Ask Orange: Toast Busters! N/A
108 3x50 28/Oct/2011 Chiller N/A
109 3x51 04/Nov/2011 Magic Clam N/A
110 3x52 11/Nov/2011 Jumping Bean N/A
111 3x53 21/Nov/2011 Party Rock N/A
112 3x54 22/Nov/2011 Epic Peel Time N/A
113 3x55 23/Nov/2011 Epic Rap Battles of Kitchenry N/A
114 3x56 24/Nov/2011 GO! BWAAAH! N/A
115 3x57 24/Nov/2011 Talking Twin Baby Oranges N/A
116 3x58 25/Nov/2011 Fry-day N/A
117 3x59 02/Dec/2011 Ask Orange: A-TOY-ING ORANGE! N/A
118 3x60 09/Dec/2011 Grapefruit's Totally True Tales: Bigfoot N/A
119 3x61 16/Dec/2011 Xmas Card Xplosion!! N/A
120 3x62 23/Dec/2011 Midget Rudolph N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: The Annoying Orange guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Celebrities | Comedy | Fantasy | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: YouTube ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor