The Annoying Orange

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
121 04x01 06/Jan/2012 FPS Orange
123 04x03 20/Jan/2012 Once Upon an Orange
124 04x04 27/Jan/2012 Annoying Orange Comedy Roast!
125 04x05 03/Feb/2012 The Fruitbowl
128 04x08 24/Feb/2012 He Will Mock You
129 04x09 02/Mar/2012 Annoying Orange vs. Mortal Kombat
130 04x10 05/Mar/2012 Ultimate Marshmallow Tease
131 04x11 09/Mar/2012 Dr. Bananas
132 04x12 16/Mar/2012 The Leprechaun Trap
134 04x14 30/Mar/2012 Annoying Orange 2.0!!!
135 04x15 06/Apr/2012 Easter Island
136 04x16 09/Apr/2012 Marshmallow's Favorites: Doggy Videos
137 04x17 13/Apr/2012 Ask Orange: Master Chef!
138 04x18 20/Apr/2012 WazZOOM
139 04x19 27/Apr/2012 Buddy Cops
140 04x20 04/May/2012 Bacon Invaders
141 04x21 11/May/2012 U Can't Squash This
143 04x23 01/Jun/2012 Big Top Orange
145 04x25 11/Jun/2012 Behind the Seeds
146 04x26 15/Jun/2012 Ask Orange: Once in a Blew Moon!
147 04x27 22/Jun/2012 OMG
148 04x28 06/Jul/2012 Going Donuts
150 04x30 20/Jul/2012 Mac & Cheese
151 04x31 27/Jul/2012 Animated
152 04x32 03/Aug/2012 Annoying Orange Vs Plants Vs Zombies
154 04x34 07/Sep/2012 Marshmallow Pic Contest Winners!
156 04x36 21/Sep/2012 Buddy Cops 2: Stachehouse
157 04x37 28/Sep/2012 Monster Burger!
158 04x38 05/Oct/2012 Clam's Casino
159 04x39 17/Oct/2012 Pit Romney Presidential Campaign Video

« Season 3  
Network: YouTube ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Adventure, Celebrities, Comedy, Fantasy, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor