The Annoying Orange

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Oct/2009 The Annoying Orange
2 1x02 29/Oct/2009 Plumpkin
3 1x03 04/Dec/2009 TOE-MAY-TOE
4 1x04 23/Dec/2009 Sandy Claus

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 15/Jan/2010 More Annoying Orange
6 2x02 15/Jan/2010 Hey YOUTUBE!!!
7 2x03 22/Jan/2010 Wazzup!
8 2x04 29/Jan/2010 Super Bowl Football
9 2x05 05/Feb/2010 Annoying Saw
10 2x06 19/Feb/2010 Passion of the Fruit
11 2x07 26/Feb/2010 Orange Gets Autotuned
12 2x08 05/Mar/2010 A Cheesy Episode
13 2x09 12/Mar/2010 Luck o' the Irish
14 2x10 19/Mar/2010 Prank Call #1: Tanning Salon
15 2x11 26/Mar/2010 Annoying Super Mario
16 2x12 02/Apr/2010 Muddy Buddy
17 2x13 09/Apr/2010 Excess Cabbage
18 2x14 16/Apr/2010 The Annoying Trailer
19 2x15 23/Apr/2010 The Cursed Onion Ring Tape
20 2x16 23/Apr/2010 The Onion Ring
21 2x17 30/Apr/2010 Wasssabi
22 2x18 07/May/2010 Pain-apple
23 2x19 14/May/2010 Pacmania
24 2x20 21/May/2010 Picture Contest
25 2x21 28/May/2010 Grapefruit's Revenge
26 2x22 04/Jun/2010 Grandpa Lemon
27 2x23 11/Jun/2010 Picture Contest Winners!
28 2x24 11/Jun/2010 Back to the Fruiture
29 2x25 18/Jun/2010 Mystery Guest
30 2x26 24/Jun/2010 Annoying Orange vs. FRED!!!
31 2x27 01/Jul/2010 Orange of July
32 2x28 08/Jul/2010 The Orange Cup
33 2x29 16/Jul/2010 Teenage Mutant Ninja Apples
34 2x30 23/Jul/2010 Lady Pasta
35 2x31 30/Jul/2010 Cruel as a Cucumber
36 2x32 06/Aug/2010 Crabapple
37 2x33 13/Aug/2010 Million Clones
38 2x34 20/Aug/2010 Close Encounters of the Annoying Kind
39 2x35 27/Aug/2010 The Sitcom
40 2x36 03/Sep/2010 Going Walnuts
41 2x37 16/Sep/2010 Bonsai Tree
42 2x38 24/Sep/2010 Annoying Saw 2: The Annoying Death Trap
43 2x39 01/Oct/2010 No More Mr. Knife Guy
44 2x40 08/Oct/2010 Happy Birthday
45 2x41 15/Oct/2010 The Exploding Orange
46 2x42 29/Oct/2010 Frankenfruit
47 2x43 05/Nov/2010 Theme Song Attack!
48 2x44 12/Nov/2010 The Annoying Pear
49 2x45 19/Nov/2010 Viral Vote
50 2x46 22/Nov/2010 Orange After Dentist
51 2x47 23/Nov/2010 Kitchen Intruder
52 2x48 24/Nov/2010 Sneezing Marshmallow
53 2x49 25/Nov/2010 Annoying Orange Meets Charlie the Unicorn
54 2x50 26/Nov/2010 Equals Annoying Orange
55 2x51 03/Dec/2010 Full Kitchen Intruder Song
56 2x52 10/Dec/2010 Mystery of the Mustachios
57 2x53 17/Dec/2010 JalapeƱo
58 2x54 24/Dec/2010 Wishful Thinking

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
59 3x01 07/Jan/2011 The Amnesiac Orange
60 3x02 14/Jan/2011 Rap-berry
61 3x03 21/Jan/2011 Food Court
62 3x04 28/Jan/2011 Wazzup Blowup
63 3x05 04/Feb/2011 Best Fiends Forever
64 3x06 11/Feb/2011 Annoying Valentines
65 3x07 11/Feb/2011 Annoying Valentines (Sitcom Version)
66 3x08 14/Feb/2011 Annoying Valentines Surprise
67 3x09 18/Feb/2011 It Takes Two to Mango!
68 3x10 21/Feb/2011 Annoying Orange vs. Gecko
69 3x11 25/Feb/2011 ZOOM!!!
70 3x12 04/Mar/2011 Orange Through Time (1)
71 3x13 11/Mar/2011 Kung Fruit
72 3x14 18/Mar/2011 Fortune Cookie
73 3x15 18/Mar/2011 Fortune Cookie (Sitcom Version)
74 3x16 01/Apr/2011 April Fruits Day
75 3x17 07/Apr/2011 Kitchen Carnage
76 3x18 15/Apr/2011 Rolling in the Dough
77 3x19 20/Apr/2011 Nyan Nya Orange
78 3x20 21/Apr/2011 Comedy Clubbing
79 3x21 29/Apr/2011 Orange Through Time (2)
80 3x22 06/May/2011 Mommy and Me!
81 3x23 12/May/2011 Fruit-for-All!
82 3x24 20/May/2011 Juice Boxing
83 3x25 20/May/2011 Juice Boxing (Sitcom Version)
84 3x26 27/May/2011 Flower Power
85 3x27 03/Jun/2011 Be a Star!
86 3x28 10/Jun/2011 First Person Fruiter
87 3x29 17/Jun/2011 Meteortron
88 3x30 01/Jul/2011 YouTubers
89 3x31 08/Jul/2011 Trollin
90 3x32 13/Jul/2011 Orange Potter and the Deathly Apple
91 3x33 22/Jul/2011 The Voodoo You Do!
92 3x34 22/Jul/2011 The Voodoo You Do! (Sitcom Version)
93 3x35 29/Jul/2011 Orange Goes Hollywood
94 3x36 05/Aug/2011 Previously On
95 3x37 05/Aug/2011 Orange Takes Over VidCon!
96 3x38 12/Aug/2011 In the Dark
97 3x39 26/Aug/2011 Naval Orange
98 3x40 02/Sep/2011 Orange Through Time (3)
99 3x41 09/Sep/2011 Gumbrawl
100 3x42 16/Sep/2011 Pet Peeve
101 3x43 23/Sep/2011 Souper Dooper
102 3x44 26/Sep/2011 Ask Orange
103 3x45 30/Sep/2011 Fake 'N Bacon
104 3x46 03/Oct/2011 Orange Through Time (4)
105 3x47 07/Oct/2011 Annoying Orange vs. Angry Birds
106 3x48 14/Oct/2011 Microwave Effect
107 3x49 21/Oct/2011 Ask Orange: Toast Busters!
108 3x50 28/Oct/2011 Chiller
109 3x51 04/Nov/2011 Magic Clam
110 3x52 11/Nov/2011 Jumping Bean
111 3x53 21/Nov/2011 Party Rock
112 3x54 22/Nov/2011 Epic Peel Time
113 3x55 23/Nov/2011 Epic Rap Battles of Kitchenry
114 3x56 24/Nov/2011 GO! BWAAAH!
115 3x57 24/Nov/2011 Talking Twin Baby Oranges
116 3x58 25/Nov/2011 Fry-day
117 3x59 02/Dec/2011 Ask Orange: A-TOY-ING ORANGE!
118 3x60 09/Dec/2011 Grapefruit's Totally True Tales: Bigfoot
119 3x61 16/Dec/2011 Xmas Card Xplosion!!
120 3x62 23/Dec/2011 Midget Rudolph

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
121 4x01 06/Jan/2012 FPS Orange
122 4x02 13/Jan/2012 1 BILLION KILLS!
123 4x03 20/Jan/2012 Once Upon an Orange
124 4x04 27/Jan/2012 Annoying Orange Comedy Roast!
125 4x05 03/Feb/2012 The Fruitbowl
126 4x06 10/Feb/2012 The Dating Game
127 4x07 17/Feb/2012 Poison Apple
128 4x08 24/Feb/2012 He Will Mock You
129 4x09 02/Mar/2012 Annoying Orange vs. Mortal Kombat
130 4x10 05/Mar/2012 Ultimate Marshmallow Tease
131 4x11 09/Mar/2012 Dr. Bananas
132 4x12 16/Mar/2012 The Leprechaun Trap
133 4x13 23/Mar/2012 The Hungry Games
134 4x14 30/Mar/2012 Annoying Orange 2.0!!!
135 4x15 06/Apr/2012 Easter Island
136 4x16 09/Apr/2012 Marshmallow's Favorites: Doggy Videos
137 4x17 13/Apr/2012 Ask Orange: Master Chef!
138 4x18 20/Apr/2012 WazZOOM
139 4x19 27/Apr/2012 Buddy Cops
140 4x20 04/May/2012 Bacon Invaders
141 4x21 11/May/2012 U Can't Squash This
142 4x22 25/May/2012 Tough Enough
143 4x23 01/Jun/2012 Big Top Orange
144 4x24 08/Jun/2012 Avocad-bro
145 4x25 11/Jun/2012 Behind the Seeds
146 4x26 15/Jun/2012 Ask Orange: Once in a Blew Moon!
147 4x27 22/Jun/2012 OMG
148 4x28 06/Jul/2012 Going Donuts
149 4x29 13/Jul/2012 The Fruitrix
150 4x30 20/Jul/2012 Mac & Cheese
151 4x31 27/Jul/2012 Animated
152 4x32 03/Aug/2012 Annoying Orange Vs Plants Vs Zombies
153 4x33 10/Aug/2012 Summer Vacation
154 4x34 07/Sep/2012 Marshmallow Pic Contest Winners!
155 4x35 14/Sep/2012 ORANGE NYA NYA STYLE
156 4x36 21/Sep/2012 Buddy Cops 2: Stachehouse
157 4x37 28/Sep/2012 Monster Burger!
158 4x38 05/Oct/2012 Clam's Casino
159 4x39 17/Oct/2012 Pit Romney Presidential Campaign Video

    Season 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Celebrities | Comedy | Fantasy | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: YouTube ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor