Login or register  

The Ant and The Aardvark

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Mar/1969 The Ant And The Aardvark N/A
2 1x02 06/Mar/1969 Hasty But Tasty N/A
3 1x03 02/Apr/1969 The Ant From Uncle N/A
4 1x04 14/May/1969 I've Got Ants In My Plans N/A
5 1x05 25/Jun/1969 Technology, Phooey N/A
6 1x06 12/Sep/1969 Never Bug An Ant N/A
7 1x07 29/Oct/1969 Dune Bug N/A
8 1x08 18/Dec/1969 Isle Of Caprice N/A
9 1x09 28/Jan/1970 Scratch a Tiger N/A
10 1x10 29/Apr/1970 Odd Ants Out N/A
11 1x11 10/Jun/1970 Ants in the Pantry N/A
12 1x12 28/Jun/1970 Science Friction N/A
13 1x13 27/Sep/1970 Mumbo Jumbo N/A
14 1x14 18/Nov/1970 The Froze Nose Knows N/A
15 1x15 27/Dec/1970 Don't Hustle an Ant with Muscle N/A
16 1x16 03/Jan/1971 Rough Brunch N/A
17 1x17 16/May/1971 From Bed to Worst N/A

Warning: The Ant and The Aardvark guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March, 1969
Ended: May, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor