Login or register  

The Armando Iannucci Shows

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Aug/2001 Work N/A
2 1x02 06/Sep/2001 Life N/A
3 1x03 13/Sep/2001 Mortality N/A
4 1x04 20/Sep/2001 Communcation N/A
5 1x05 27/Sep/2001 The Past N/A
6 1x06 04/Oct/2001 Neighbours N/A
7 1x07 11/Oct/2001 Reality N/A
8 1x08 18/Oct/2001 Imagination N/A

Warning: The Armando Iannucci Shows guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August, 2001
Ended: October, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor