Login or register  

The Armstrong Circle Theatre

« Season 13 Season 14 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 14(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
347 14x01 26/Sep/1962 The Cross and the Dragon N/A
348 14x02 10/Oct/1962 Smash-Up N/A
349 14x03 24/Oct/1962 The Friendly Thieves N/A
350 14x04 07/Nov/1962 Tunnel to Freedom N/A
351 14x05 21/Nov/1962 A City Betrayed N/A
352 14x06 05/Dec/1962 The Assassin N/A
353 14x07 19/Dec/1962 Escape to Nowhere N/A
354 14x08 02/Jan/1963 Invitation to Treason N/A
355 14x09 16/Jan/1963 The Journey of Poh Lin N/A
356 14x10 30/Jan/1963 The Counterfeit League N/A
357 14x11 13/Feb/1963 Ordeal by Fire N/A
358 14x12 27/Feb/1963 Project: Pied Piper N/A
359 14x13 13/Mar/1963 Five Kilos of Junk N/A
360 14x14 27/Mar/1963 The Health Fraud N/A
361 14x15 10/Apr/1963 The Embezzler N/A
362 14x16 24/Apr/1963 A Square Mile N/A
363 14x17 08/May/1963 The Aggressor N/A
364 14x18 22/May/1963 Swindler in Paradise N/A
365 14x19 05/Jun/1963 Secret Document X256 N/A

S14 - #107/May/1967CarouselN/A

« Season 13    
Warning: The Armstrong Circle Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 1950
Ended: August 28, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor