The Army Show

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Sep/1998 Pilot
02 01x02 20/Sep/1998 The New Captain
03 01x03 27/Sep/1998 Fantasy Camp
04 01x04 04/Oct/1998 Shipping Out
05 01x05 11/Oct/1998 The Military Ball
06 01x06 18/Oct/1998 I'll See Your Five and Raise You an Eddie
07 01x07 25/Oct/1998 Have I Got a Deal for You
08 01x08 01/Nov/1998 Area 52
09 01x09 08/Nov/1998 Eddie Goes to College
10 01x10 15/Nov/1998 An Officer & A Gentleman
11 01x11 22/Nov/1998 J. Paul Caesar
12 01x12 06/Dec/1998 The Visitor
13 01x13 13/Dec/1998 Paymaster

Network: WB ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1998
Ended: December 13, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor