The Art Of Spain

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 31/Jan/2008 The Moorish South
02 01x02 07/Feb/2008 The Dark Heart
03 01x03 14/Feb/2008 The Mystical North

Type: Documentary
Genres: Arts & Crafts
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 2008
Ended: February 14, 2008
Episodes Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor