Login or register

The Ascent of Man

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/May/1973 Lower Than the Angels
2 1x02 12/May/1973 The Harvest of the Seasons
3 1x03 19/May/1973 The Grain in the Stone
4 1x04 26/May/1973 The Hidden Structure
5 1x05 02/Jun/1973 Music of the Spheres
6 1x06 09/Jun/1973 The Starry Messenger
7 1x07 16/Jun/1973 The Majestic Clockwork
8 1x08 23/Jun/1973 The Drive for Power
9 1x09 30/Jun/1973 The Ladder of Creation
10 1x10 07/Jul/1973 World Within World
11 1x11 14/Jul/1973 Knowledge or Certainty
12 1x12 21/Jul/1973 Generation Upon Generation
13 1x13 28/Jul/1973 The Long Childhood

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 05, 1973
Ended: July 28, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor