Login or register

The Ashlee Simpson Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 26/Jan/2005 Ashlee Heads to the Big Apple
10 2x02 02/Feb/2005 Ashlee's Notorious Performance
11 2x03 09/Feb/2005 Ashlee Turns 20
12 2x04 16/Feb/2005 Ashlee Backs Up Her Vocals
13 2x05 23/Feb/2005 New Female Artist of the Year
14 2x06 02/Mar/2005 Jingle Ball Rock
15 2x07 09/Mar/2005 Happy New Year!
16 2x08 16/Mar/2005 The Orange Bowl
17 2x09 23/Mar/2005 Puppy Love
18 2x10 30/Mar/2005 The Show Must Go On...
18 2x11 31/Mar/2005 The Show Must Go On...

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2004
Ended: March 31, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor