The Ashlee Simpson Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Tina SimpsonplayedHerself4 Episodes
Nick LacheyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Regis PhilbinplayedHimself2 Episodes
Carson DalyplayedHimself2 Episodes
Gretchen WilsonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Kelly RipaplayedHerself2 Episodes
Jay-ZplayedHimself2 Episodes
Joe SimpsonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Kevin FrazierplayedHimself2 Episodes
Vanessa LacheyplayedHerself2 Episodes
Network: MTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 2004
Ended: March 31, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor