Login or register

The Assets

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jan/2014 My Name is Aldrich Ames
2 1x02 09/Jan/2014 Jewel in the Crown
3 1x03 21/Jun/2014 Trip to Vienna
4 1x04 28/Jun/2014 What’s Done is Done
5 1x05 27/Jul/2014 Check Mate
6 1x06 27/Jul/2014 A Small Useless Truth
7 1x07 03/Aug/2014 The Straw Poll
8 1x08 03/Aug/2014 Avenger

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2014
Ended: August 03, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor