Login or register

The Atom Ant Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/1965 Up and Atom
2 1x02 09/Oct/1965 Crankenshaft's Monster
3 1x03 16/Oct/1965 Gem-A-Go-Go
4 1x04 23/Oct/1965 Ferocious Flea
5 1x05 30/Oct/1965 Rambling Robot
6 1x06 06/Nov/1965 Nobody's Fool
7 1x07 13/Nov/1965 Atom Ant Meets Karate Ant
8 1x08 20/Nov/1965 Fastest Ant in the West
9 1x09 27/Nov/1965 Mistaken Identity
10 1x10 04/Dec/1965 How Now Bow Wow
11 1x11 11/Dec/1965 Dragon Master
12 1x12 18/Dec/1965 The Big Gimmick
13 1x13 25/Dec/1965 Super Blooper
14 1x14 01/Jan/1966 Wild Wild Ants
15 1x15 08/Jan/1966 Dina-sore
16 1x16 15/Jan/1966 Amusement Park Amazement
17 1x17 22/Jan/1966 Bully for Atom Ant
18 1x18 29/Jan/1966 Termighty Mean
19 1x19 05/Feb/1966 Nine Strikes You're Out
20 1x20 12/Feb/1966 Go West Young Ant

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1965
Ended: September 02, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor