The Atom Ant Show

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 02/Oct/1965 Up and Atom
02 01x02 09/Oct/1965 Crankenshaft's Monster
03 01x03 16/Oct/1965 Gem-A-Go-Go
04 01x04 23/Oct/1965 Ferocious Flea
06 01x06 06/Nov/1965 Nobody's Fool
07 01x07 13/Nov/1965 Atom Ant Meets Karate Ant
08 01x08 20/Nov/1965 Fastest Ant in the West
09 01x09 27/Nov/1965 Mistaken Identity
10 01x10 04/Dec/1965 How Now Bow Wow
11 01x11 11/Dec/1965 Dragon Master
12 01x12 18/Dec/1965 The Big Gimmick
13 01x13 25/Dec/1965 Super Blooper
14 01x14 01/Jan/1966 Wild Wild Ants
15 01x15 08/Jan/1966 Dina-sore
17 01x17 22/Jan/1966 Bully for Atom Ant
18 01x18 29/Jan/1966 Termighty Mean
20 01x20 12/Feb/1966 Go West Young Ant

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 02x01 10/Sep/1966 Knight Fight
22 02x02 17/Sep/1966 Pteraducktyl Soup
23 02x03 24/Sep/1966 Up in the Air Squares
24 02x04 01/Oct/1966 Mouse Rouser
26 02x06 15/Oct/1966 Rock-a-Bye Boo Boo

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1965
Ended: September 02, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor