The Avengers

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
129 6x01 25/Sep/1968 The Forget-Me-Knot
130 6x02 02/Oct/1968 Game
131 6x03 09/Oct/1968 Super Secret Cypher Snatch
132 6x04 16/Oct/1968 You'll Catch Your Death
133 6x05 23/Oct/1968 Split!
134 6x06 30/Oct/1968 Whoever Shot Poor George Oblique Stroke XR40
135 6x07 06/Nov/1968 False Witness
136 6x08 13/Nov/1968 All Done With Mirrors
137 6x09 20/Nov/1968 Legacy of Death
138 6x10 27/Nov/1968 Noon Doomsday
139 6x11 04/Dec/1968 Look- (stop me if you've heard this one) But There Were These Two Fellers...
140 6x12 11/Dec/1968 Have Guns- Will Haggle
141 6x13 18/Dec/1968 They Keep Killing Steed
142 6x14 01/Jan/1969 The Interrogators
143 6x15 08/Jan/1969 The Rotters
144 6x16 15/Jan/1969 Invasion of the Earthmen
145 6x17 22/Jan/1969 Killer
146 6x18 29/Jan/1969 The Morning After
147 6x19 05/Feb/1969 The Curious Case of the Countless Clues
148 6x20 12/Feb/1969 Wish You Were Here
149 6x21 19/Feb/1969 Love All
150 6x22 26/Feb/1969 Stay Tuned
151 6x23 05/Mar/1969 Take Me To Your Leader
152 6x24 12/Mar/1969 Fog
153 6x25 19/Mar/1969 Who Was That Man I Saw You With?
154 6x26 26/Mar/1969 Homicide And Old Lace
155 6x27 02/Apr/1969 Thingumajig
156 6x28 07/Apr/1969 My Wildest Dream
157 6x29 16/Apr/1969 Requiem
158 6x30 23/Apr/1969 Take-Over
159 6x31 30/Apr/1969 Pandora
160 6x32 14/May/1969 Get-A-Way
161 6x33 21/May/1969 Bizarre

« Series 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Crime | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 1961
Ended: May 21, 1969
This guide is currently edited by:
a_j_raffles (Challenge)