Login or register

The Aweful Mr. Goodall

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/1974 A Good English Breakfast
2 1x02 12/Apr/1974 Indiscretion
3 1x03 19/Apr/1974 Clara
4 1x04 26/Apr/1974 Loyalty in My Honour
5 1x05 03/May/1974 A Day to Remember
6 1x06 10/May/1974 The Good Samaritan

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1974
Ended: May 10, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor