Login or register  

The Awful Truth

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 17/May/2000 Advertiser Appreciation Night N/A
14 2x02 24/May/2000 Compassionate Conservative Night N/A
15 2x03 31/May/2000 Help The Dead Guy N/A
16 2x04 07/Jun/2000 German Vacation Night N/A
17 2x05 21/Jun/2000 Ficus For Congress N/A
18 2x06 28/Jun/2000 Taxi Driver N/A
19 2x07 05/Jul/2000 Dixie Flag Night N/A
20 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Stop and Frisk Night N/A
21 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Replacement Mike N/A
22 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Store the Homeless N/A
23 2x11 Unknown/Unaired Gulf War N/A
24 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Find Clinton a Job N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Awful Truth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 1999
Ended: July 05, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor