The Baby Wait

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Oct/2012 Nelson and Tiyale
02 01x02 06/Nov/2012 Mark and Paul
03 01x03 13/Nov/2012 Mike and Marcie
04 01x04 20/Nov/2012 Matt and Miranda
05 01x05 27/Nov/2012 Josh and Joe
06 01x06 04/Dec/2012 Nate and Jen

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 27/Aug/2012 Mark and Paul
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 27, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor