Login or register

The Backyardigans

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 2x01 09/Oct/2006 Mission to Mars
22 2x02 16/Oct/2006 Samurai Pie
23 2x03 17/Oct/2006 Whodunit?
24 2x04 18/Oct/2006 The Legend of the Volcano Sisters
25 2x05 19/Oct/2006 Swamp Creature
26 2x06 23/Oct/2006 Monster Party
27 2x07 15/Dec/2006 The Secret of Snow
28 2x08 14/Feb/2007 Special Delivery
29 2x09 19/Mar/2007 Horsing Around
30 2x10 20/Mar/2007 Movers of Arabia
31 2x11 21/Mar/2007 Cops and Robots
32 2x12 22/Mar/2007 Save the Day
33 2x13 31/Mar/2007 Sinbad Sails Alone
34 2x14 07/Jun/2007 Into the Deep
35 2x15 27/Jun/2007 Super Secret Super Spy
36 2x16 20/Sep/2007 Best Clowns in Town
38 2x18 16/Jan/2008 Catch That Butterfly
39 2x19 17/Jan/2008 A Giant Problem
40 2x20 18/Jan/2008 Newsflash

S02 - #114/Jan/2008Tale of the Mighty Knights10

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 22, 2004
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor