The Backyardigans

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Oct/2004 Knights Are Brave and Strong
2 1x02 11/Oct/2004 The Yeti
3 1x03 12/Oct/2004 Pirate Treasure
4 1x04 13/Oct/2004 The Heart of the Jungle
5 1x05 14/Oct/2004 Secret Mission
6 1x06 15/Oct/2004 Riding the Range
7 1x07 18/Oct/2004 The Key to the Nile
8 1x08 19/Oct/2004 The Snow Fort
9 1x09 25/Oct/2004 It's Great to Be a Ghost
10 1x10 01/Nov/2004 Viking Voyage
11 1x11 21/Feb/2005 The Quest for the Flying Rock
12 1x12 25/Apr/2005 Surf's Up
13 1x13 18/Jul/2005 Race to the Tower of Power
14 1x14 18/Aug/2005 Castaways
15 1x15 24/Aug/2005 Cave Party
16 1x16 25/Aug/2005 High Tea
17 1x17 20/Sep/2005 Eureka!
18 1x18 21/Sep/2005 Polka Palace Party
19 1x19 10/Mar/2006 Monster Detectives
20 1x20 25/Sep/2005 Race Around the World

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 2x01 09/Oct/2006 Mission to Mars
22 2x02 16/Oct/2006 Samurai Pie
23 2x03 17/Oct/2006 Whodunit?
24 2x04 18/Oct/2006 The Legend of the Volcano Sisters
25 2x05 19/Oct/2006 Swamp Creature
26 2x06 23/Oct/2006 Monster Party
27 2x07 15/Dec/2006 The Secret of Snow
28 2x08 14/Feb/2007 Special Delivery
29 2x09 19/Mar/2007 Horsing Around
30 2x10 20/Mar/2007 Movers of Arabia
31 2x11 21/Mar/2007 Cops and Robots
32 2x12 22/Mar/2007 Save the Day
33 2x13 31/Mar/2007 Sinbad Sails Alone
34 2x14 07/Jun/2007 Into the Deep
35 2x15 27/Jun/2007 Super Secret Super Spy
36 2x16 20/Sep/2007 Best Clowns in Town
38 2x18 16/Jan/2008 Catch That Butterfly
39 2x19 17/Jan/2008 A Giant Problem
40 2x20 18/Jan/2008 Newsflash

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 01/Feb/2008 Fly Girl
42 3x02 07/Mar/2008 To the Center of the Earth
43 3x03 04/Apr/2008 Who Goes There?
44 3x04 11/Apr/2008 Blazing Paddles
45 3x05 18/Apr/2008 Le Master of Disguise
46 3x06 12/May/2008 What's Bugging You?
47 3x07 06/Jun/2008 Chichen-Itza Pizza
48 3x08 09/Jun/2008 Pirate Camp
49 3x09 27/Jun/2008 Front Page News!
50 3x10 11/Jul/2008 The Great Dolphin Race
51 3x11 04/Aug/2008 Match on Mt. Olympus
52 3x12 12/Jan/2009 Ranch Hands from Outer Space
53 3x13 13/Jan/2009 Caveman's Best Friend
54 3x14 14/Jan/2009 The Two Musketeers
55 3x15 15/Jan/2009 Garbage Trek
56 3x16 27/Feb/2009 Robin Hood The Clean
57 3x17 23/Apr/2009 The Masked Retriever
58 3x18 05/Jun/2009 Escape From Fairytale Village

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
59 4x01 01/Oct/2009 Catch That Train!
60 4x02 26/Oct/2009 The Funnyman Boogeyman
61 4x03 26/Nov/2009 Flower Power
62 4x04 07/Dec/2009 The Action Elves Save Christmas Eve!
63 4x05 22/Apr/2010 Elephant on the Run
64 4x06 21/May/2010 Robot Rampage
65 4x07 28/May/2010 The Amazing Splashinis
66 4x08 05/Nov/2010 Break Out!
67 4x09 25/Feb/2011 The Big Dipper Diner
68 4x10 27/Nov/2011 For the Love of Socks!
69 4x11 27/Nov/2011 Attack of the 50 Foot Worman
70 4x12 15/Jan/2012 Dragon Express
71 4x13 11/Nov/2012 The Flipper

S02 - #114/Jan/2008Tale of the Mighty Knights10

Unnumbered Episode
14/Aug/2013The FortressN/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 22, 2004
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor