Login or register

The Beatles

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1965 A Hard Day's Night/I Want To Hold Your Hand
2 1x02 02/Oct/1965 Do You Want To Know A Secret/If I Fell
3 1x03 09/Oct/1965 Please Mr. Postman/Devil In Her Heart
4 1x04 16/Oct/1965 Not A Second Time/Slow Down
5 1x05 23/Oct/1965 Baby's In Black/Misery
6 1x06 30/Oct/1965 You've Really Got A Hold On Me/Chains
7 1x07 06/Nov/1965 I'll Get You/Honey Don't
8 1x08 13/Nov/1965 Any Time At All/Twist And Shout
9 1x09 20/Nov/1965 Little Child/I'll Be Back
10 1x10 27/Nov/1965 Long Tall Sally/I'll Cry Instead
11 1x11 04/Dec/1965 I'll Follow The Sun/When I Get Home
12 1x12 11/Dec/1965 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby/I Should Have Known Better
13 1x13 18/Dec/1965 I Wanna Be Your Man/I'm A Loser
14 1x14 25/Dec/1965 Don't Bother Me/No Reply
15 1x15 01/Jan/1966 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You/Mr. Moonlight
16 1x16 08/Jan/1966 Can't Buy Me Love/It Won't Be Long
17 1x17 15/Jan/1966 Anna/I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
18 1x18 22/Jan/1966 Matchbox/Thank You Girl
19 1x19 29/Jan/1966 With Love From Me To You/Boys

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 2x01 05/Feb/1966 Dizzy Miss Lizzy/I Saw Her Standing There
21 2x02 12/Feb/1966 What You're Doing/Money
22 2x03 19/Feb/1966 Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand/She Loves You
23 2x04 26/Feb/1966 Bad Boy/Tell Me Why
24 2x05 05/Mar/1966 I Feel Fine/Hold Me Tight
25 2x06 12/Mar/1966 Please Please Me/There's A Place
26 2x07 19/Mar/1966 Roll Over Beethoven/Rock And Roll Music
27 2x08 10/Sep/1966 Eight Days A Week/I'm Looking Through You
28 2x09 17/Sep/1966 Help/We Can Work It Out
29 2x10 24/Sep/1966 I'm Down/Run For Your Life
30 2x11 01/Oct/1966 Drive My Car/Tell Me What You See
31 2x12 08/Oct/1966 I Call Your Name/The Word
32 2x13 15/Oct/1966 All My Loving/Day Tripper
33 2x14 22/Oct/1966 Nowhere Man/Paperback Writer
34 2x15 16/Sep/1967 Penny Lane/Strawberry Fields
35 2x16 23/Sep/1967 And Your Bird Can Sing/Got To Get You Into My Life
36 2x17 30/Sep/1967 Good Day Sunshine/Ticket To Ride
37 2x18 07/Oct/1967 Taxman/Eleanor Rigby
38 2x19 14/Oct/1967 Tomorrow Never Knows/I've Just Seen A Face
39 2x20 21/Oct/1967 Wait/I'm Only Sleeping

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1965
Ended: September 07, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor