Season 1

1 :01x01 - Ben Buys A Gun

Sketches in the premiere of this comedy series include "Gangsta Granny"; The Retweeter"; "YoBitchuaries"; and "Todd Bridges Animated Crack Stories."

Source: Comedy Central

2 :01x02 - Ben Forms A Band

Sketches include "The Racist Football Coach" and "The Barfer." Also: a barbershop-quartet countdown of raunchy videos; an appearance by Norm Macdonald.

Source: Comedy Central
Guest Stars: Norm MacDonald as Himself | Norm MacDonald as Himself

3 :01x03 - Ben Redecorates

Sketches include "The Facebook Liker" and "Todd Bridges Animated Crack Stories." Also: an appearance by Simon Helberg ("The Big Bang Theory").

Source: Comedy Central
Guest Stars: Simon Helberg as Himself

4 :01x04 - Ben Has A Blind Date

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Jason Ritter as Himself | Brian Littrell as Himself

6 :01x06 - Ben Takes Ambien

Sketches include "Surfer Slut"; "YoBitchuaries"; and "The Dirty Spelling Bee." Also: Ben takes a sedative; Norm Macdonald makes an appearance.

Source: Comedy Central

7 :01x07 - Ben Chills Out

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Ben Throws a Party

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 28, 2013
Ended: April 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor