Login or register

The Ben Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Feb/2013 Ben Buys A Gun
2 1x02 07/Mar/2013 Ben Forms A Band
3 1x03 14/Mar/2013 Ben Redecorates
4 1x04 21/Mar/2013 Ben Has A Blind Date
5 1x05 28/Mar/2013 Ben Goes Home
6 1x06 04/Apr/2013 Ben Takes Ambien
7 1x07 11/Apr/2013 Ben Chills Out
8 1x08 18/Apr/2013 Ben Throws a Party

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 28, 2013
Ended: April 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor