The Ben Show

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 28/Feb/2013 Ben Buys A Gun
02 01x02 07/Mar/2013 Ben Forms A Band
03 01x03 14/Mar/2013 Ben Redecorates
04 01x04 21/Mar/2013 Ben Has A Blind Date
05 01x05 28/Mar/2013 Ben Goes Home
06 01x06 04/Apr/2013 Ben Takes Ambien
07 01x07 11/Apr/2013 Ben Chills Out
08 01x08 18/Apr/2013 Ben Throws a Party

Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 28, 2013
Ended: April 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor