Login or register  

The Beverly Hillbillies

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
251 9x01 15/Sep/1970 The Pollution Solution N/A
252 9x02 22/Sep/1970 The Clampetts in Washington N/A
253 9x03 29/Sep/1970 Jed Buys the Capitol N/A
254 9x04 06/Oct/1970 Mark Templeton Arrives N/A
255 9x05 13/Oct/1970 Don't Marry a Frogman N/A
256 9x06 27/Oct/1970 Doctor, Cure My Frog N/A
257 9x07 10/Nov/1970 Do You, Elly, Take This Frog? N/A
258 9x08 17/Nov/1970 The Frog Family N/A
259 9x09 24/Nov/1970 Farm in the Ocean N/A
260 9x10 01/Dec/1970 Shorty to the Rescue N/A
261 9x11 08/Dec/1970 Welcome to the Family N/A
262 9x12 15/Dec/1970 The Great Revelation N/A
263 9x13 05/Jan/1971 The Grunion Invasion N/A
264 9x14 12/Jan/1971 The Girls from Grun N/A
265 9x15 19/Jan/1971 The Grun Incident N/A
266 9x16 26/Jan/1971 Women's Lib N/A
267 9x17 02/Feb/1971 The Teahouse of Jed Clampett N/A
268 9x18 09/Feb/1971 The Palace of Clampett San N/A
269 9x19 16/Feb/1971 Lib and Let Lib N/A
270 9x20 23/Feb/1971 Elly, the Working Girl N/A
271 9x21 02/Mar/1971 Elly, the Secretary N/A
272 9x22 09/Mar/1971 Love Finds Jane Hathaway N/A
273 9x23 16/Mar/1971 The Clampetts Meet Robert Audubon Getty N/A
274 9x24 23/Mar/1971 Jethro Returns 6

« Season 8    
Warning: The Beverly Hillbillies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1962
Ended: September 07, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor