The Bible

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Mar/2013 In The Beginning
06 01x01 17/Mar/2013 Hope
02 01x02 03/Mar/2013 Exodus
03 01x03 10/Mar/2013 Homeland
04 01x04 10/Mar/2013 Kingdom
05 01x05 17/Mar/2013 Survival
07 01x07 24/Mar/2013 Mission
09 01x09 31/Mar/2013 Passion
09 01x09 31/Mar/2013 Passion
10 01x10 31/Mar/2013 Courage

Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: History, Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 2013
Ended: March 31, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor