Login or register

The Bible

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Mar/2013 In The Beginning
2 1x02 03/Mar/2013 Exodus
3 1x03 10/Mar/2013 Homeland
4 1x04 10/Mar/2013 Kingdom
5 1x05 17/Mar/2013 Survival
6 1x06 17/Mar/2013 Hope
7 1x07 24/Mar/2013 Mission
8 1x08 24/Mar/2013 Betrayal
9 1x09 31/Mar/2013 Passion
10 1x10 31/Mar/2013 Courage

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: History | Religion
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 2013
Ended: March 31, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor