Login or register  

The Bold Ones: The Senator

The Bold Ones: The Senator

Episode Info

Final: 1x08 -- A Single Blow of the Sword (Feb/28/1971)

Hal HolbrookHal Holbrook
As Hays Stowe
Cindy EilbacherCindy Eilbacher
As Norma Stowe
Sharon AckerSharon Acker
As Ellen Stowe

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Creator: A.J. Russell, S.S. Schweitzer
Producer: David Levinson
Associate Producer: John Badham
Hairstylist: Larry Germain
Make-up: Bud Westmore
Set Decorator: Jerry Miggins
Director of Photography: Jacques R. Marquette
Art Director: Henry Larrecq, John J. Lloyd
Main Title Design: Wayne Fitzgerald

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Randolph Mantooth as Lt. Caffey (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests