The Boys are Back

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Sep/1994 Pilot
2 1x02 14/Sep/1994 The First Day
3 1x03 21/Sep/1994 Punch and Judy
4 1x04 28/Sep/1994 Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Rick
5 1x05 12/Oct/1994 Mikey at Nike
6 1x06 19/Oct/1994 The Good, The Bad and the Hansens
7 1x07 26/Oct/1994 The Fishing Trip
8 1x08 02/Nov/1994 The Favorite
9 1x09 16/Nov/1994 Thanksgiving
10 1x10 30/Nov/1994 A Tree Dies in Portland
11 1x11 14/Dec/1994 The Christmas Show
12 1x12 21/Dec/1994 Fred Runs Away
13 1x13 07/Jan/1995 Get Me to the Church
14 1x14 14/Jan/1995 Bad Hair Day
15 1x15 21/Jan/1995 Searching for Sarah Hansen
16 1x16 28/Jan/1995 The French Class
17 1x17 Unaired Where There's a Will, There's a Melee
18 1x18 Unaired Rick and Judy End Up in a Seedy Motel Room

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1994
Ended: January 28, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor