The Boys (1993)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 20/Aug/1993 Don't Call Me Ed
02 01x02 27/Aug/1993 Ladies' Night
03 01x03 03/Sep/1993 Strike One, You're Out
04 01x04 10/Sep/1993 The Writing Class
05 01x05 17/Sep/1993 Ninety-Five in the Shade
06 01x06 Unaired The Wicker Moosehead

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 20, 1993
Ended: September 17, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor