Login or register

The Brady Bunch

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
96 5x01 14/Sep/1973 Adios, Johnny Bravo
97 5x02 21/Sep/1973 Mail Order Hero
98 5x03 28/Sep/1973 Snow White and the Seven Bradys
99 5x04 05/Oct/1973 Never Too Young
100 5x05 12/Oct/1973 Peter and the Wolf
101 5x06 19/Oct/1973 Getting Greg's Goat
102 5x07 26/Oct/1973 Marcia Gets Creamed
103 5x08 02/Nov/1973 My Brother's Keeper
104 5x09 09/Nov/1973 Quarterback Sneak
105 5x10 16/Nov/1973 Try, Try Again
106 5x11 23/Nov/1973 The Cincinnati Kids
107 5x12 07/Dec/1973 The Elopement
108 5x13 21/Dec/1973 Miss Popularity
109 5x14 04/Jan/1974 Kelly's Kids
110 5x15 11/Jan/1974 The Driver's Seat
111 5x16 18/Jan/1974 Out of This World
112 5x17 25/Jan/1974 Welcome Aboard
113 5x18 08/Feb/1974 Two Petes in a Pod
114 5x19 15/Feb/1974 Top Secret
115 5x20 22/Feb/1974 The Snooperstar
116 5x21 01/Mar/1974 The Hustler
117 5x22 08/Mar/1974 The Hair-Brained Scheme

18/Dec/1988A Very Brady ChristmasN/A
17/Feb/1995The Brady Bunch MovieN/A
23/Aug/1996A Very Brady SequelN/A
21/May/2000Growing Up BradyN/A
29/Nov/2002The Brady Bunch in the White HouseN/A

S05 - #126/Sep/2004The Brady Bunch 35th Anniversary Reunion SpecialN/A

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1969
Ended: August 30, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor