The Bronson Pinchot Project

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 12/Jan/2013 Federal Sitting Room
10 2x02 19/Jan/2013 Freetown
11 2x03 26/Jan/2013 Freetown Salvage
12 2x04 02/Feb/2013 South Parlor EXT
13 2x05 09/Feb/2013 South Parlor INT
14 2x06 16/Feb/2013 Brimfield Antique Show
15 2x07 23/Feb/2013 Elf House Exterior
16 2x08 02/Mar/2013 Elf House Interior
17 2x09 09/Mar/2013 Decker Fire Surround
18 2x10 16/Mar/2013 Main House Garden
19 2x11 23/Mar/2013 Decker Entry
20 2x12 30/Mar/2013 Main House Mudroom Interior
21 2x13 06/Apr/2013 Decker Cupola
22 2x14 13/Apr/2013 Main House Entry
23 2x15 20/Apr/2013 Main House Gallery (East)
24 2x16 27/Apr/2013 Decker Bathroom

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2012
Ended: April 27, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor