The Bronson Pinchot Project

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Feb/2012 Welcome To My World
2 1x02 18/Feb/2012 Gingerbread House
3 1x03 25/Feb/2012 The Grand Gallery
4 1x04 03/Mar/2012 Out with the New, In with the Old
5 1x05 10/Mar/2012 Greek Revitalized
6 1x06 17/Mar/2012 Old New Kitchen
7 1x07 24/Mar/2012 Perfect Parlor
8 1x08 31/Mar/2012 Last But Not Least

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2012
Ended: April 27, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor