The Bronson Pinchot Project

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x02 19/Jan/2013 Freetown
11 02x03 26/Jan/2013 Freetown Salvage
12 02x04 02/Feb/2013 South Parlor EXT
14 02x06 16/Feb/2013 Brimfield Antique Show
15 02x07 23/Feb/2013 Elf House Exterior
17 02x09 09/Mar/2013 Decker Fire Surround
19 02x11 23/Mar/2013 Decker Entry
21 02x13 06/Apr/2013 Decker Cupola
22 02x14 13/Apr/2013 Main House Entry
24 02x16 27/Apr/2013 Decker Bathroom

« Season 1  
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 11, 2012
Ended: April 27, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor