Login or register  

The Bronx Zoo

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 09/Dec/1987 It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City N/A
10 2x02 20/Jan/1988 The Long Grey Line N/A
11 2x03 24/Mar/1988 Truancy Blues N/A
12 2x04 30/Mar/1988 Behind Closed Doors N/A
13 2x05 06/Apr/1988 Career Day N/A
14 2x06 13/Apr/1988 Ties That Bind N/A
15 2x07 20/Apr/1988 The Gospel Truth N/A
16 2x08 01/Jun/1988 If All the World's a Stage, Where's My Dressing Room N/A
17 2x09 08/Jun/1988 When I Paint My Masterpiece N/A
18 2x10 15/Jun/1988 Crossroads N/A
19 2x11 22/Jun/1988 On the Land, on the Sea, and in the Halls N/A
20 2x12 29/Jun/1988 A Day in the Life N/A
21 2x13 Unaired Unnatural Selection N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Bronx Zoo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 1987
Ended: June 29, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor