Login or register

The Brothers Garcia

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Jul/2000 Best Laid Plans
2 1x02 30/Jul/2000 Love Me Tender
3 1x03 06/Aug/2000 The Right Stuff
4 1x04 13/Aug/2000 No Hablo Espagnol
5 1x05 20/Aug/2000 Bad Hair Day
6 1x06 27/Aug/2000 A Hunting We Will Go
7 1x07 03/Sep/2000 A Day in the Life

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2000
Ended: August 01, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor